Teams

Name	Oklahoma City Thunder
Founded	1967
About	The Oklahoma City Thunder are a professional basketball franchise based in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The home arena is Oklahoma City's Ford Center. Formerly the Seattle SuperSonics, the Thunder was established in 2008 after a dispute between owner Clay Bennett and lawmakers in Seattle, Washington. As the Seattle SuperSonics, the club qualified for the NBA Playoffs 22 times, won its division six times and won the 1979 NBA Championship against the Washington Bullets.
Division	Northwest